Cookies are used on this site to provide the best user experience. If you continue, we assume that you agree to receive cookies from this site. OK

Cantonese - English Book | Walking Through The Jungle | Cantonese for Kids | Dual Language Book | Books for Learning Chinese Cantonese

Chinese 中文, English, Physical Product (to Ship)
$15.50
30 days
JUNGLECHC
30 item(s)
+

Walking Through The Jungle - Cantonese / English Book 

'Floating on the ocean, what do you see? I think I see a whale, chasing after me.'

Join this fearless young explorer trekking across deserts, climbing up mountains and swimming in the sea in this dual language book. Along the way you'll discover weird and wonderful creatures, but will you make it home in time for tea?

Fans of Eric Carle's 'Brown Bear, Brown Bear…' will love Debbie Harter's take on the 'What Do You See?' story. Early readers will enjoy spotting exotic animals and learning new animal sounds. Hordes of colourful animals crowd the pages of this vibrantly illustrated adventure story, making it ideal for reading aloud with groups.

Language Details

Language to Learn :
Chinese 中文
Bilingual Product (2nd Language) :
English

Age, Grade & Skill

Age:
  • 2 to 4 Years
Skill Level:
Beginner / Basic

Product Type

Physical Product (to Ship) :
Author / Musician / Artist :
Author: Debbie Harter, Illustrator: Debbie Harter
UPC / ISBN / SKU:
9781852698218
Manufacturer/ Publisher:
Mantra Lingua
Digital Download Product:

Subjects

Early Childhood Vocabulary Topics :
  • Sight Words & Basic Vocabulary
  • Animals & Nature
Reading & Literacy:
  • Reading & Literacy
  • Language Learning
  • Vocabulary

Learning Toys & Books

Books:
  • Children’s Books & Stories
  • Language Learning Books

Shipping

This Product Ships to These Countries:
  • United States

Product will be delivered only in the below countries:

  1. United States

Calculate Shipping charge for item

  • Shipping Method: USPS Media Mail
    1. Shipping charge for United States $7 (14-20 days)
  • Shipping Method: UPS Ground Shipping
    1. Shipping charge for United States $18 (5-7 days)

No posts found

Submit

Product Return Policy

Products purchased online from the Mantra Lingua Store may be returned within 30 days of receipt and must be in the condition in which they were received for a full refund to be given. Refunds/credits will not be issued on any pre-packaged products that are returned opened, unless they are found to be damaged or defective.

You will need to pay for the cost of P&P for returning the products, unless they are damaged or defective. If you have received any damaged or defective products, please email jennifer@mantralingua.com with your name, order number and photos of the items in question.

When you return the products, please include the original packing slip and reasons for the return, and email jennifer@mantralingua.com with your return tracking number, any relevant product exchange information or your request for a refund. Credit card refunds cannot be issued after 6 months of your purchase date.




Store Policy

Hello and welcome to Mantra Lingua’s store where you will see books published in over 50 languages. If you have any other language needs, please let us know.

Thank you for supporting this independent publisher as we strive to inspire a love of languages and cultures of families that are part of our diverse and inclusive communities.

--------------------------------------DELIVERY & RETURNS---------------------------------

Delivery (United States)

We accept one order per address. If you need to deliver to multiple addresses, you will need to place a separate order for each address.

Mantra Lingua ships to addresses in most parts of North America. This includes all contiguous US states (excluding Alaska and Hawaii, Puerto Rico and APO/FPO addresses). Unfortunately, international shipping and shipping to Alaska and Hawaii are not available for online orders from our store at this time but if you wish to ship an order to these states or further afield,  or are interested in placing a high-volume order, please contact kate@mantralingua.com

Due to weight restrictions, some orders may be shipped in multiple parcels. We highly recommend checking each shipment as it arrives to ensure that all items ordered are included.

Orders within the United States are delivered by either USPS for printed products; and UPS for other products including PENpal, TalkingPEN.

Please note:

  • Our processing time at the warehouse is approximately 4 business days. Our warehouse has stock of all our books but sometimes a particular language edition may be out of stock in which case we will inform you and offer an alternative.
  • UPS will only accept orders shipping to a valid street address and not a PO Box/APO/FPO address. Please also provide a cellphone #.


Cancellation & Returns Policy

Products purchased online from the Mantra Lingua Store may be returned within 30 days of receipt and must be in the condition in which they were received for a full refund to be given. Refunds/credits will not be issued on any pre-packaged products that are returned opened, unless they are found to be damaged or defective.

You will need to pay for the cost of P&P for returning the products, unless they are damaged or defective. If you have received any damaged or defective products, please email jennifer@mantralingua.com with your name, order number and photos of the items in question.

When you return the products, please include the original packing slip and reasons for the return, and email jennifer@mantralingua.com with your return tracking number, any relevant product exchange information or your request for a refund. Credit card refunds cannot be issued after 6 months of your purchase date.